Technologický Park Brno, a.s.

Technická 15
616 00 Brno
Czech Republic

info@technologypark.cz
iasp

The Czech Technology Park welcomes inquiries of whatever nature and these can be directed to the management personnel below or using the e-mail message service at the right side of this page.

 

reception: +420 511 181 050


Roderick Barker BSc (Hons) MRICS

General Manager

roderick.barker@technologypark.cz

 

Karina Chodurova

Office & Marketing & Leasing Premises 

Tel.: +420 511 181 050

karina.chodurova@technologypark.cz

 

Marcela Vlachova

Estate & Facility Manager

Tel.: +420 511 181 054

marcela.vlachova@technologypark.cz

 

Hana Havránková

správa nemovitostí

Tel.: +420 511 181 056

hana.havrankova@technologypark.cz

 

Karel Wisman

Financial Manager

Tel.: +420 511 181 055

karel.wisman@technologypark.cz

 

Monika Němcová

Financial Administrative Assistant

Tel.: +420 511 181 053

monika.nemcova@technologypark.cz

 

Petr Mikes

Development Manager

Tel.: +420 511 181 052

petr.mikes@technologypark.cz

 

On maternity leave:

Hana Havrankova

Marketa Biersack

 

Technologický Park Brno, a.s.

 

Purkyňova 646/107

612 00 Brno

Czech Republic

 

IČO: 48532215

DIČ: CZ48532215

 

ID data box: gscgkv4


Write us



Kde nás najdete




Podrobná mapa: http://maps.google.com/
GPS poloha: 49°13'33.178"N, 16°34'37.110"E
 
© 2008 Technology Park Brno, a.s. All rights reserved. Vyrobila WSB - tvorba www stránek, webdesign. Systém WORDING